Board Members

President - Melanie Curtis

Treasurer - Leona Blackbird

Secretary - Dr. Lauren Florence, MD

Webmaster/Editor/Publisher - Wayne Wilson

Board Member - Craig Wilkinson, MD

Board Member - Bob Lane

Web Design / Board Member - Lisa Miller

Board Member - Brian Trick

Board Member/Celebrant - Jared Anderson


Board Meetings are planning and business sessions. They are open to all members. Contact a board member for information if you’d like to attend.